The Friends of the Rodolfus Choir are part of the fabric of our organisation, playing a vital role in supporting the musical and professional development of our young singers. It costs just £40 a year (or £3.50 per month) to become a Friend, either as an individual or a couple. Join us to support the Choir and access a range of exciting and exclusive benefits.


- Opportunities to meet Rodolfus Choir singers
- Priority booking for all Own Promotion concerts
- Invitations to exclusive events and members receptions
- Members quarterly e-bulletin, including exclusive news and interviews
- Acknowledgement in our programmes and on our website

All of the above benefits, plus:
- Free programme at all Own Promotion concerts
- Discounted tickets at all Own Promotion concerts

All of the above benefits, plus:
- 25% discount on Rodolfus Choir CDs

All of the above benefits, plus:
- Exclusive access to a select number of Open Rehearsals and Recordings
- A free copy of each Rodolfus Choir CD on release
- Two free tickets per season in reserved seating

Please see our Friends Events page for details of our Friends Receptions and Open Rehearsals


The Rodolfus Choir would like to thank its very generous donors and supporters:

Dr Ralph Allwood
Mr Steven Brass
Mrs Lesley Carlton Jones
Mr Julian Hardwick
Dr A Kanagasooriam
Ms Julie Linehan
Mr Peter Watkins

Mr Mark Atkinson
Mr Ed Bagnall
Mr John M Beattie
Ms Helen Cunningham
Mr Roderick Day
Mr and Mrs John Deery
Mr Richard Hytner
Mr John Malcolm
Mrs Elisabetta Meda-Turkheimer
Mrs Kate Stevens
Ms Grazia Tancredi-Palazzo
Mrs Anna Wilson

Mr Roger Baker
Mrs Naomi Bowen
Mrs Helen Cooper
Ms Donna Cox
Mrs Victoria Griffiths
Mr Philipp Legner
Ms Jennifer Parry
Ms Kate Payne
Mr Robin Symonds

Mr Toby Belfield
Mr Tim Church
Mr James Clark
Mrs Heather Davies
Mr Huw Davies
Ms Amanda Dean
Mr and Mrs Jonathan Dodd
Ms Emma Edwards
Mrs Evelyn Hatch
Mr and Mrs Tim Hendry
Ms Lucy Heywood
Mrs Rachel Holmes
Ms Judith Littlewood
Ms Deborah Newman
Mr and Mrs Ted Silkstone
Mrs Madeleine Tattersall
Mrs Susan Vinther
Mrs Sophie Warshaw
Ms Lucy Webster